Contact Us

Town of Phippsburg
1042 Main Road
Phippsburg, ME 04562

When calling the Town Hall, please listen for the directory for instructions on contacting specific individuals.
For all non-emergency Police business dial 207-442-8301 Ext. 1
(Phone) 207-389-2653
(Fax) 207-389-1522
(Non-Emergency Police Business) 207-443-8201 Ext. 1
Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
No New Registrations After 12:30PM & 4:30 P.M.

  • Town Administrator: Ross McLellan - - Ext. 1201
  • Administrative Assistant/Deputy Town Administrator: Emily Flynn - - Ext. 1202
  • Tax Collector/Treasurer/Clerk: Lisa Wallace - - Ext. 1203
  • Chief of Police: John Skroski - - 443-8201 Ext. 1
  • Harbormaster: Connor MacDonald - 207-607-1536
  • Codes Enforcement Officer:  Lee Rainey - - Ext. 1206
  • E-911 Addressing Officer: Lee Rainey - - Ext. 1206
  • Assessing Agent: Juanita Wilson -
  • Planning/Appeals Board Admin Assistant: Rachael Newbert - - Ext. 1210
  • Phippsburg Cable Television:  Gary Morong -


Copyright & Disclaimer

Information Disclaimer
The Town of Phippsburg has made reasonably efforts to ensure the accuracy of the information provided in this web site. However, to due to the possibility of unauthorized access to this site, data transmission errors, changes to source material made since the last update to the site, or other human or mechanical errors, the information contained on this web site should not be deemed reliable for legal purposes. Please contact the Selectmen's Clerk at the Town of Phippsburg to verify the accuracy of the information.

Copyright Statement
Unless a copyright is indicated, information on the Town of Phippsburg web site is in the public domain and may be reproduced, published or otherwise used with the Town of Phippsburg's permission. We request only that the Town of Phippsburg be cited as the source of the information and that any photo credits, graphics or byline be similarly credited to the photographer, author or Town of Phippsburg, as appropriate.